Holiday Trading Hours

In the event of an emergency, please contact Pet Doctors Tristram Street (07) 838 2200 or Waikato Afterhours (07) 839 5656

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve open
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day closed
Saturday 26th December - Proclamation Day closed
Sunday 27th December closed
Monday 28th December - Proclamation Day Holiday closed
Tuesday 29th December closed
Wednesday 30th December closed
Thursday 31st December - New Year's Eve closed
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day closed
Saturday 2nd January - Day after New Year's Day closed
Sunday 3rd January closed
Monday 4th January - Day after New Year's Day Holiday Closed

Share